Team

OUR TEAM

Our team comes from diverse international backgrounds with extensive experience in the sciences. We have dedicated experts in the fields of medical systems, pharmacy, botany & ethnobotany, pharmacology, analytical chemistry, and biotechnology.

Our team
Our team

Prof. Dr. Sabine Anagnostou

Director/Drug Discovery & Research

T +41 81 720 23 15
M +41 79 464 74 97
sabine.anagnostou@alpiniainstitute.com

Peter Altmann

Phytochemical Analysis

T +41 81 720 23 13
peter.altmann@alpiniainstitute.com

Khaled Barakat

Sales Manager MENA Region

T +971 56 681 7491
khaled.barakat@alpiniainstitute.com

Dr. Christoph Bittner

Project Coordinator

T +41 81 720 23 23
M +44 7885 762 419
christoph.bittner@alpiniainstitute.com

Rebecca Böhme-Lutz

Raw Material Supply; Phytochemical Analysis

T +41 81 720 23 16
rebecca.boehmelutz@alpiniainstitute.com

Yulia Bovykina

Management Assistant

T +41 81 720 23 23
yulia.bovykina@alpiniainstitute.com

Yasin Dessouki

Online sales/Marketing

M +90 549 8236 7775
yasin.dessouki@alpiniainstitute.com

Melanie Kälin

Extract Development

T +41 81 720 23 14
melanie.kaelin@alpiniainstitute.com

Lea-Alina Skorupa

Communication Manager

T +41 81 720 23 23
M +49 178 5191 324
lea.skorupa@alpiniainstitute.com

Vladimir Zaric

Marketing and Sales Manager

M +44 781 206 8267
vladimir.zaric@alpiniainstitute.com

Dr. Alessandra Tania Zizzari

Formulation, Phytochemical Analysis, Pharmacology

T +41 81 720 23 22
alessandra.zizzari@alpiniainstitute.com